STRUCTURA

Director Departament Bazele Electronicii

Prof.dr.ing. Sorin HINTEA

 

Consiliul Departament Bazele Electronicii

Prof.dr.ing. Sorin HINTEA

Prof.dr.ing. Marina TOPA

Prof.dr.ing. Gabriel OLTEAN

 

Personal didactic

Prof.dr.ing. Sorin HINTEA
Prof.dr.ing. Corneliu RUSU Corneliu.Rusu@bel.utcluj.ro

Prof.dr.ing. Marina TOPA

Prof.dr.ing. Emil VOICULESCU
Prof.dr.ing. Gabriel  OLTEAN Gabriel.Oltean@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Marius NEAG Marius.Neag@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Mihaela CIRLUGEA Mihaela.Cirlugea@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Albert FAZAKAS Albert.Fazakas@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Doris CSIPKES Doris.Csipkes@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Lacrimioara GRAMA Lacrimioara.Grama@bel.utcluj.ro
Conf.dr.ing. Ramona GALATUS Ramona.Galatus@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Gabor CSIPKES Gabor.Csipkes@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Emilia SIPOS Emilia.Sipos@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Botond KIREI Botond.Kirei@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Lorant SZOLGA Lorant.Szolga@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Ioana SARACUT Ioana.Saracut@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Erwin SZOPOS Erwin.Szopos@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Robert GROZA Robert.Groza@bel.utcluj.ro
Sl.dr.ing. Laura IVANCIU Laura.Ivanciu@bel.utcluj.ro
As.dr.ing. Raul ONET  Raul.Onet@bel.utcluj.ro
As.dr.ing. Paul FARAGO Paul.Farago@bel.utcluj.ro
   

Personal tesa

Teh. Emilia HARANGUS - Secretariat Emilia.Harangus@bel.utcluj.ro
Teh. Istvan KELEMEN Istvan.Kelemen@bel.utcluj.ro

Teh. Zoltan ECSELEY

Zoltan.Ecseley@bel.utcluj.ro