Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology

Scientific Board

Editorial Board

Instructions for Authors


Copyright Information


Editorial Board

The members of the editorial board are:

Prof.dr.ing. Corneliu Rusu
       Basis of Electronics Department

Conf.dr.ing. Lăcrimioara Grama
       Basis of Electronics Department

Sl.dr.ing. Anca Apătean
       Communications Department

Sl.dr.ing. Ionuț Ciocan
       Applied Electronics Department

Last modified: October 1, 2014 by Anca Apatean